ACADEMIC WALL OF FAME

OYSTER BAY HIGH SCHOOL 2020

NATIONAL AP SCHOLAR*

Granted to students in the United States who receive an average score of at least 4 on all AP Exams taken, and scores of 4 or higher on eight or more of these exams.

*College Board has discontinued this award after this year

2020 RECIPIENTS



Miriam Coor



Riya Gupta

AP Scholar with Distinction

Granted to students who receive an average score of at least 3.5 on all AP Exams taken, and scores of 3 or higher on five or more of these exams

Students earning this designation will be inducted into the Oyster Bay High School
Academic Wall of Fame!



Brianna Baugh



Miriam Coor



Rachel DiCarali



Sophie Grady



Riya Gupta



Jillian Haguisan



Matthew Keczmer



Rebecca Keller



Molly Kelly



Rachel Kowalsky



Bianca McEvoy



Neal Mehta



Rachel Paredes



Preston Rosh



Noah Rudnet



Grace Scamell



Anna Silver



Nicholas Tardugno



Matthew Wong

CONGRATULATIONS... TO ALL OUR 2020 WALL OF FAME INDUCTEES



"Nothing worth having was ever achieved without effort" -Theodore Roosevelt.